XXVII Spanish Relativity Meeting

Participants


In the following you can find the names, institutions and emails of all participants. People with 'blue names' will give a talk in the meeting. People with 'red names' give invited talks. Click on them to see the title and the abstract. People with 'green names' belong to the organization of the meeting.


Alcubierre, Miguel
Instituto de Ciencias Nucleares, UNAM malcubi@nuclecu.unam.mx
Alonso Alberca, Natxo
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC natxo.alonso@uam.es
Álvarez Vázquez, Enrique
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC enrique.alvarez@uam.es
Bellorín, Jorge
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC jorge.bellorin@uam.es
Bergshoeff, Eric
Centre for Theoretical Physics, University of Groningen E.Bergshoeff@phys.rug.nl
Blas, Diego
Universidad de Barcelona dblas@ffn.ub.es
Bolós, Vicente José
Dept. Matemáticas, Universidad de Extremadura vjbolos@unex.es
Boya, Luis Joaquín
Dept. de Física Teórica, Universidad de Zaragoza luisjo@unizar.es
Conde García, Jorge
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC jorge.conde@uam.es
Damour, Thibault
Institute des Hautes Études Scientifiques damour@ihes.fr
Díaz Alonso, Joaquín
Dept. de Física, Universidad de Oviedo joaquin.diaz@obspm.fr
Emparan, Roberto
Departament de Física Fonamental, Universitat de Barcelona emparan@ffn.ub.es
Fernández Barbón, José Luis
TH Division, CERN Jose.Fernandez-Barbon@cern.ch
Fernández del Río, Ana
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC anaferrio@hotmail.com
Fernández-Jambrina, Leonardo
ETSI Navales, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid lfernandez@etsin.upm.es
Ferrera Pardo, Antonio
blackhole@mixmail.com
Font, Anamaría
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC anamaria.font@uam.es
García, Raquel
Dept. Theoretical Physics, Imperial College raquel.garcia@imperial.ac.uk
García del Moral, María Pilar
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC gdelmoral@delta.ft.uam.es
Garriga, Jaume
Departament de Física Fonamental, Universitat de Barcelona garriga@ifae.es
González Díaz, Pedro F.
Instituto de Matemáticas y Física Fundamental IMAFF, CSIC p.gonzalezdiaz@imaff.cfmac.csic.es
Hoyos Badajoz, Carlos
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC c.hoyos@uam.es
Huebscher, Mechthild
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC webmaster@huebschernet.de
Ibáñez, Luis E.
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC ibanez@madriz1.ft.uam.es
Janssen, Bert
Institute for Theoretical Physics, K.U. Leuven bert.janssen@fys.kuleuven.ac.be
Kofinas, Georgios
Departament de Física Fonamental, Universitat de Barcelona kofinas@ffn.ub.es
Lankinen,Paul
Malardalen University paul.lankinen@mdh.se
Lapiedra, Ramón
Dept. de Astronomía y Astrofísica, Universidad de Valencia ramon.lapiedra@uv.es
Lazkoz, Ruth
Dept. Física Teórica e H. de la Ciencia, EHU wtplasar@lg.ehu.es
Lobo, Francisco
Facultade de Ciencias, Universidade de Lisboa flobo@cosmo.fis.fc.ul.pt
López Manzanares, Esperanza
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC esperanza.lopez@uam.es
Lozano, Yolanda
Dept. de Física, Universidad de Oviedo yolanda@string1.ciencias.uniovi.es
Lozano-Tellechea, Ernesto
Dept. of Particle Physics, Weizmann Institute of Science ernesto.lozano@weizmann.ac.il
Manjarín, Juan José
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC juanjose.manjarin@uam.es
Mars, Marc
Grupo de Física Teórica, Universidad de Salamanca marc@usal.es
Martín-Martín, Jesús
Grupo de Física Teórica, Universidad de Salamanca chmm@usal.es
Mena Marugán, Guillermo A.
Instituto de Estructura de la Materia, CSIC mena@iem.cfmac.csic.es
Minguzzi, Ettore
Departamento de Matemáticas, Universidad de Salamanca minguzzi@usal.es
Montañez Naz, Sergio
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC sergio.montannez@uam.es
Montero Modino, Sergio
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC sergio.montero@uam.es
Myers, Robert C.
Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics rcmyers@perimeterinstitute.ca
Navarro, Ignacio
IPPP, University of Durham ignacio.navarro@durham.ac.uk
Navarro Lérida, Francisco
Dept. Física Atómica, Molecular y Nuclear, Univ. Complutense de Madrid fnavarro@fis.ucm.es
Ortín Miguel, Tomás
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC tomas.ortin@cern.ch
Oscoz, Alejandro
Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias (IAC) aoscoz@iac.es
Ospino Zúñiga, Justo Hernán
Grupo de Física Teórica, Universidad de Salamanca jhozcrae@usal.es
Per Beguería, Miguel Ángel
Universidad de Zaragoza maperb@jazzfree.com
Pérez, Isabel
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC isabel.perez@uam.es
Periañez, África
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC africa.periannez@uam.es
Quevedo, Fernando
DAMTP, Cambridge University F.Quevedo@damtp.cam.ac.uk
Resco, Pedro
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC juanpedro.resco@uam.es
Rica Méndez, Isabel
Institut für Theoretische Astrophysik, Universität Tübingen isabel@tat.physik.uni-tuebingen.de
Rodríguez Gómez, Diego
Dept. de Física, Universidad de Oviedo diego@fisi35.ciencias.uniovi.es
Russo, Jorge
Dept. ECM, Universitat de Barcelona Jorge.Russo@cern.ch
Sánchez Villaseñor, Eduardo Jesús
Dept. de Matemáticas, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid ejsanche@math.uc3m.es
Segui, Antonio Dept. de Física Teórica, Universidad de Zaragoza segui@unizar.es
Soler, Daniel Mondragon Unibersitatea dsoler@eps.mondragon.edu
Townsend, Paul K.
DAMTP, Cambridge University P.K.Townsend@damtp.cam.ac.uk
Uranga, Ángel
Instituto de Física Teórica IFT-UAM/CSIC angel.uranga@uam.es
Vázquez Mozo, Miguel Ángel
Grupo de Física Teórica, Universidad de Salamanca Miguel.Vazquez-Mozo@cern.ch
Vera Jiménez, Raúl
School of Mathematical Sciences, Dublin City University raul.vera@dcu.ie
Verdaguer Oms, Enric
Dept. Física Fonamental, Universitat de Barcelona verdague@ffn.ub.es
de Vries, Erik Jan
Universiteit Leiden erikjandevries@hotmail.com
Zakharov, Alexander
Institute of Theoretical and Experimental Physics zakharov@itep.ru